blog

Welcome To My Site!

Welcome to my site
Image from Freepik.com

From the time I started learning web development, I used to look at many developer's personal websites, blogs or portfolios and wanted one for myself.

But whenever I decided to make one, I always thought that I am not ready for it or that I needed to learn more and practice more. I felt that it needs to be perfect or something amazing. Actually, I didn't realize personal websites are not supposed to be perfect. One of the main benefits of having a personal website is that you can do as you like with it. There is no predefined rules, you can always work on your site and allowed to never be satisfied with it.

It also helps you to learn by experimenting with deifferent technologies in different ways. So, I made one and I am not satisfied with it 🙃. But I deployed it anyway.

Technologies I used to build my website

Finally, I hope that I can make use of the oppportunity of having a pesonal space on the internet, share what I am learning and doing in this process 😀